Hello, we are BOTfriends!

We automate communication and processes.

Our Vision & Mission:

We believe in a world where employees can reach their full potential by handing off repetitive communications and processes to AI assistants. In doing so, we aim to be a global leader in automating conversations and processes where departments can create and operate AI assistants themselves.

We achieve this by inspiring and advising companies on their own automation journey. We approach this pragmatically and realistically. We are BOTfriends.

The BOTfriends Journey:

Our Founders:

The team:

Together we are working on the communication of the future. Become part of an innovative and ambitious team - create your own conversations:

Apply now

+60

Clients

+22

Awards

+10M

Conversations

+5

Years of experience

Bootstrapped since the beginning.

BOTfriends

We specialise in the development and design of conversational AI applications such as chatbots and voicebots. What distinguishes us as a tech start-up from Würzburg from other specialists in the field of artificial intelligence: With our unique software solution, employees in companies can independently develop and, above all, operate chatbots and voice assistants even without programming skills. In this way, we accelerate the automation of customer communication and want to significantly advance the use of corresponding applications.

Since 2017, we have been one of the first companies to successfully launch more than 60 Conversational AI applications across more than 20 industries and functions that are proven to solve relevant business problems.

We are an experienced and diverse team with skills in entrepreneurship, sales, marketing, software development and conversational AI. Respected as thought leaders with relevant keynotes, talks, blog posts and whitepapers.

We have been awarded titles such as Forbes 30u30, Digital Female Leader, AmCham Female Founder, among others. We are part of numerous programmes and initiatives such as German Accelerator, Google for Startups, WECONOMY and the KI Bundesverband.

Hallo. Wir sind BOTfriends!

Wir automatisieren Kommunikation und Prozesse.

Unsere Vision & Mission:

Wir glauben an eine Welt, in der Mitarbeiter:innen ihr volles Potenzial ausschöpfen können, indem sie repetitive Kommunikation und Prozesse an KI-Assistenten abgeben. Dabei wollen wir zu den weltweit führenden Unternehmen bei der Automatisierung von Gesprächen und Prozessen gehören, in denen Fachabteilungen selbst KI-Assistenten erstellen und betreiben können.

Das erreichen wir, indem wir Unternehmen zur ihrer eigenen Automation Journey inspirieren und beraten. Wir gehen hierbei vor allem pragmatisch und realistisch vor. Wir sind BOTfriends.

Die BOTfriends-Journey:

Unsere Gründer:innen:

Das Team:

Gemeinsam arbeiten wir an der Kommunikation der Zukunft. Werde Teil eines innovativen und ehrgeizigen Teams – erschaffe deine eigenen Konversationen:

Jetzt bewerben

+60

Kunden

+22

Auszeichnungen

+10M

Konversationen

+5

Jahre Erfahrung

Bootstrapped seit Beginn.

BOTfriends

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und das Design von Conversational AI Applikationen wie Chat- und Voicebots. Was uns als Tech-Startup aus Würzburg von anderen Spezialisten im Bereich Künstliche Intelligenz unterscheidet: Mit unserer einzigartigen Softwarelösung können Mitarbeiter in Unternehmen auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse Chatbots und Sprachassistenten eigenständig entwickeln und v.a. betreiben. Auf diese Weise beschleunigen wir die Automatisierung der Kundenkommunikation und wollen den Einsatz entsprechender Anwendungen maßgeblich vorantreiben.

Seit 2017 haben wir als eines der ersten Unternehmen mehr als 60 Conversational AI-Anwendungen in mehr als 20 Branchen und Funktionen erfolgreich auf den Markt gebracht, die nachweislich relevante Geschäftsprobleme lösen.

Wir sind ein erfahrenes und diverses Team mit Fähigkeiten in Entrepreneurship, Verkauf, Marketing, Softwareentwicklung und Conversational AI. Angesehen als Vordenker mit relevanten Keynotes, Vorträgen, Blogbeiträgen und Leitfäden.

Ausgezeichnet wurden wir unter anderem mit Titeln wie Forbes 30u30, Digital Female Leader, AmCham Female Founder. Wir sind Teil von zahlreichen Programmen und Initiativen wie German Accelerator, Google for Startups, WECONOMY und dem KI Bundesverband.